What are Lubricant Standards?

Lubricants have a number of different standards to make it easier to compare competing car or motorcycle oil and also help ensuring the motorcycle or car oil you are buying is safe and reliable. Each of them have they own acronym: API, ILSAC, ACEA, JASO, OEM. This video will guide you through the jungle of lubricant standards and will get you to know everything you need to know when it comes to lubricant standards!

For more information visit –  www.motul.com

More Content from this Supplier

More Content from this Product Category

Contact 'Motul UK'

Explore videos, reports, articles…

results for Repair